Rotary International District 6780
Link to Face Book link to twitter link to Linkedin


UPCOMING EVENTS

View Calendar

Loading...

WHY ROTARY?


CLUB ANNIVERSARIES
Loading...


MONTHLY BULLETIN

Loading...

Adobe Acrobat Reader required. If you do have it installed, go here to download: Mac or PC

Rotary International

Somali refugee spreads peace as Rotary fellow

Manitoba honors Rotary Peace Fellow for public

Where polio hides

The discovery of the poliovirus in Nigeria last summer shocked eradication efforts. Here’s how Rotary is making sure it doesn’t happen

Rotary helps wildfire victims

Rotary helps wildfire victims Rotary members are mobilizing to help provide relief as wildfires continue to rage throughout

Join us online for World Polio Day 2017

Join us online for World Polio Day

How Rotary clubs are celebrating World Polio Day

How Rotary clubs are celebrating World Polio

Speakers

Updated List for 2017-18!

Share your experience with speakers on other topics... click here.

 SPEAKERS BUREAU: ROTARY TOPICS

Need a speaker for an upcoming meeting? Listed below are Rotarians who have taken on a leadership role at the District level. They can come speak to your club or help you find a speaker on that topic.

Please help  add to or correct this list to make it more useful to District 6780 clubs. Please email DGN Greg Maciolek to contact via email with the speaker's name, topic, and contact information. Please use SPEAKER INFO FOR 6780 WEBSITE as the subject line of your email.

ROTARY TOPIC NAME CONTACT INFO
Community Service Paul West paul.west77@gmail.com
District Awards Randy Randle cjrandle@twlakes.net
Service Projects/ District Grants  David Carroll dcarroll960@aol.com

Rotary general 

 

Debbie Alexander-Davis, DG

 

dra0729@hughes.net

 

 

Vocational Training Teams Jim Holleman holleman@esper.com
Interact Bruce Wilson  shsbaseballer@gmail.com
Membership Recruitment/Retention

Shelly Christian

Shelly.Christian@ssconstructors.com

International Youth Exchange Rachel Moses coachrach@aol.com
Rotary general Fred Heitman, iPDG

jfredd@aol.com

Club Visioning Fred Martin fmartin4ut@gmail.com
Polio Plus

John Downs

latigo57@yahoo.com

Heart 2 Heart Mexico project  Ron Appuhn  rappuhn53@yahoo.com
Rotaract Randy Corlew randycorlew@gmail.com
Social Media  Ed Anderson  eaaesq@gmail.com
Rotary Foundation Programs,  Membership, International Conventions Beth Stubbs, PDG beth@cpaoffices.com
Cell: 865-207-8772
Rotary Friendship Exchange, Peace Fellowships Phyllis Driver pndriver@Comcast.net
RYLA Don Randolph donr5568@gmail.com
Social Media, Rotary Public Image, Dacdb, TRECS 

DGN Greg Maciolek

 

greg.maciolek@imrtn.com
Public Image  Ben Brady, AG  ben@ciphertek.com
Vocational Service Logan Hickman

loganh@peoplesbanksouth.com

Water & Sanitation, The Rotary Foundation, TRF Endowment & Major Gifts Frank Rothermel, PDG frothermel@denark.com
The Rotary Foundation, Global Grants Jim Roxlo, DGE jim@roxlo.com
Youth Exchange Rick Woods

rickwoods@charter.net

Youth Services, Heart 2 Heart projects  Jerry Wear,PDG

jerrywear@att.net

Paul Harris Society Norm Fontana

italianonorm@gmail.com