4-way Speech Contest and Committee members

The 2021-22 Vocational Service Committee is as follows:

Leah Berry, Farragut, Chair

Karen Spivey, McMinnville Noon

Tracey Wright, Cleveland

The District competition will held on Saturday, March 5th , 2022. This year the Speech Contest will be held in conjunction with the Interact Conference. 

Presentations will begin at 1PM EST.

Each club must submit the name of its sponsored competitor to the Chair of the Vocational Services Committee by February 22, 2022

2022 Information will be made available at a later date.

Please download the 4 Way Speech Guidelines & Manual here. 

2022 Registration Form (Word)   (PDF)


For further information or  assistance with this project, please contact Leah Berry.


2019 4 Way Speech winners pictured with Vocational Service Chair Donna Fare and DG Jim Roxlo 

2019 4 Way Speech winner 


2018 4 Way Speech Winners: DGE Jim Roxlo, Aayush Patel (3rd place tie, Tenn Prep Christian, Bradley Sunrise), Parker Ferrell (3rd place tie, White Co HS, Sparta), Chloe Appiah (2nd place Kings Academy, Seymour Breakfast), Nicole Wiley (1st place Winner, Cleveland HS, Cleveland), DGN Greg Maciolek  



The 4 Way Test Speech Winners 2017.

DGN Jim Roxlo, Mickeala Kerly, 2nd Place (Chattanooga Breakfast), Travis Taylor, 3rd Place (Bradley Sunrise), Loren Proctor, 1st Place (Seymour Breakfast), and DGE Debbie Alexander-Davis.


DG Beth Stubbs with the 2016 4 Way Speech Contest Winners

L to R: Carolina Hatfield, 3rd Place Winner (South Pittsburg), Danielle Quisenberry, 2nd Place Winner (Seymour Breakfast), and Julia Gonclaves, 1st Place Winner, (Cleveland)

District Events
Paul Harris Society Members by Club
Annual Fund and PolioPlus Giving Year-to-Date
District Leaders