District 6780 Foundation Chair and Committee Chairs 2022-2023

General Chair for the Rotary Foundation  
Debbie Alexander-Davis, Kingston
      865-591-3350 cell


Rotary Foundation Fundraising

           Annual Fund - Andy Anderson, Bradley Sunrise, Chair    
                                     abanderson@aol.com              423-715-3093 cell

           End Polio Now Committee - John Downs, Sparta, Chair                                                                                  latigo57@yahoo.com               260-564-0059 cell

           Endowment Fund/Major Donors - Alan Johnston, Chatt Hamilton Place, Chair                                          alanbama1@gmail.com           423-309-0192 cell

           Paul Harris Society - Norm Fontana, Bradley Sunrise, Chair                                                                             italianonorm@gmail.com       423-605-8677 cell

           PolioPlus Society - David Sergeant, Chattanooga Breakfast, Chair

                                         sergeantdavid@yahoo.com    423-320-0384  cell 


Rotary Foundation Grants

           District Grants & Certification Comm - David Carroll, Cleveland, chair                                                           dcarroll1960@aol.com             423-595-3503

           Club Grant Coordinator 2020-21, Deborah Alexander-Davis, PDG, Kingston                                                debrotary6780@gmail.com    865-591-3350 cell

           Club Grant Coordinator 2021-22, Pat White, Sevierville Sunrise,                                                                      pkmsw@aol.com                      865-724-7585 cell

           Club Certification Coordinator, Leann Cordell, McMinnville Breakfast, Chair                                                 Leann.cordell@edwardjones.com    931-743-3555 cell

           Global Grants & World Fund Comm - Jim Roxlo, PDG, Chatt Breakfast, Chair                                                jim@roxlo.com                           423-774-3183 cell

           Global and District Scholars – Ivan Jones, Shelbyville, Chair                                                                              ivan.jones@tcatshelbyville.edu     931-607-5013 cell

           Global Grants – Jim Roxlo, PDG, Chattanooga Breakfast, Chair                                                                         jim@roxlo.com                            423-774-3183 cell


International Service Committee

            International Service Committee - John Solomon, Monteagle-Sewanee, Chair

                                          jcsolomo@sewanee.edu             931-636-6810 cell

             Rotary Peace Fellowships – Karen Wentz, PRID, Maryville, Chair                                                                    kwentz42@yahoo.com                865-567-9571 cell

             Vocational Training Teams – Jerry Wear, Pigeon Forge, Chair                                                                          jerrywear@att.net                        865-228-1670 cell


Stewardship Committee

             Stewardship Committee - Frank Rothermel, Knoxville, Chair                                                                          frothermel@denark.com            865-607-5502 cell





District Events
Paul Harris Society Members by Club
Annual Fund and PolioPlus Giving Year-to-Date
District Leaders